Dietary Attributes
- Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Vegan, Halal, Kosher
Allergen Information
Contains: a Source of Phenylalanine
Ingredients
Carbonated Water, Colour (Caramel E150d), Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame K), Flavourings (Including Caffeine), Acids (Phosphoric Acid, Citric Acid), Preservative (Potasssium Sorbate).
Dietary Information
Suitable for Vegan, Vegetarian, Halal, Kosher, Gluten Free